?

Log in

No account? Create an account
I need to wash my ears out with soap and water. - :: Miss Von Trapp Bites :: [entries|archive|friends|userinfo]
Miss Von Trapp

[ userinfo | About Me ]
[ archive | Dear Diary... ]
[ dotcom | Miss Von Trapp: Murderously Quirky Dark Cello Cabaret ]
[ facebook | Facebook Page ]
[ bandcamp | Listen and Buy my Music... ]

I need to wash my ears out with soap and water. [Jan. 12th, 2005|04:44 pm]
Miss Von Trapp
[Mood |groggygroggy]
[Music |You just don't want to know. Really.]

Really, I have nothing to say.

Spent last night giggling my way through a comedy compilation cd that Michele had made... Some seriously dodgy stuff with such musical delights as 'Pretty fly for a Jedi' and 'Dirty deeds - done with sheep' for starters, and other such atrocities as Elmer Fudd reading porn, 'Dogs don't kill people, Wabbits do', Winnie the Pooh going on a murdering spree, the famous Magic Roundabout sketch and worse. Much worse. Songs about Pussy(cats) being wet, sore, tight and stuff, a song about a vibrator, Jasper Carrot, Kenny Everett, Weird Al... Oh dear.

Still, it prevented me falling asleep all night - so I might have to give it another go just to make sure this evening, as I am doing a 12 hour shift from 6pm to 6am. Got to go in a minute in fact.

Random Information Section:

My mate Neil's band's tourdates - 'Remember The Alamo' won Battle of the Bands and are rather good infact.

Thu 13 Jan : The Nowhere Inn, Plymouth
Fri 21 Jan : The Kings Arms, Okehampton
Sat 22 Jan : The Phoenix, Plymouth
*Wed 26 Jan : The Globe, Exeter
Thu 27 Jan : Barley Sheaf, Liskeard
Fri 28 Jan : 5 Degrees West, Falmouth
Sat 05 Feb : Exeter Inn, Barnstaple
Sat 12 Feb : The White Lion, Braunton, N Devon
Sat 19 Feb : Halfway House, Polbathic, Cornwall
Wed 23 Feb : The Carlyon Arms, St Austell
*Thu 24 Feb : Rockers Live, Taunton
Fri 25 Feb : The Junction, Plymouth
*Sat 26 Feb : The Watering Hole, Perranporth
Sat 05 Mar : The Excise House, Weymouth
Sun 13 Mar : The Phoenix, Plymouth
Fri 18 Mar : Glastonbury Backpackers, Somerset
Sat 19 Mar : O Callahans, St Austell

For details on gigs and the Alamo world in general visit: http://www.12barchops.net

........................................

Frightening.

You scored as Ray McCooney.

</td>

Ray McCooney

63%

Anne!

56%

Emily Howard

53%

Daffyd Thomas

41%

Sebastian

38%

Vicky Pollard

28%

Andy

19%

Marjorie Dawes

16%

Which character from Little Britain are you?!
created with QuizFarm.com
LinkReply